Baldinos is Your Safe Headquarters
Call us!
Virginia/D.C.
703-550-0770
Montgomery/P.G. County
301-963-4440
Baltimore/Annapolis
410-561-0961

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this granite security gun safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,449
Payments starting as low as $32.96 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 14 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

NICE SAFE...EXCELLENT FOR SECURITY REASONS
written by jeremy on March 9, 2018
I really like the safe it is sturdy , strong and secure .

JIMBO
written by JIMBO on January 21, 2018

Product Review LDCD
written by Louis Joseph on November 2, 2017
Excellent product.

Very impressed
written by KRR on February 11, 2017
Very nice safe, period!

Great Safe
written by Mold Lady on February 8, 2017
Great Safe. I've already recommended it to my son.

Best safe on the market
written by ID on November 30, 2016
No complaints. Wanted the best safe on the market so I got a Liberty

Excellent Safe
written by Rich on November 28, 2016
Excellent fit and finish. Fast installation. Very flexible interior. The gun pockets on the door age a great standard feature. Lighting package is a must have upgrade.

Very pleased with Liberty Colonial gun safe
written by Spudley on November 8, 2016

Gorgeous piece of
written by Jeff on May 5, 2016
couldn't be happier. this is my first large high end safe - and likely my last. the safe is clearly of the highest quality and I know will last multiple lifetimes - and provide me and my family many years of peace of mind.

MY FIRST SAFE
written by LUIS VITERI on November 30, 2014
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF THE LIBERTY SAFE. I LIKE THE SET UP AND QUALITY OF THE UNIT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SAFE TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A SAFE.

Safe and Secure in Virginia
written by SAA on February 21, 2014
I received my colonial safe yesterday and from the delivery on, it was a good experience, the delivery team from Baldino's were courteous, professional and had the safe off the truck, set-up including my instructions in less than 45 minutes. Great Job! The safe exceeds all of my expectations,the size is appropriate for current and future plans, the combination was easy to change, the shelf arrangement is easy to configure, and from a home security perspective, my future vacations will have less time concerned about break-ins during my absence. Don't buy a department store safe, I did my research, and I Highly recommend Liberty safes to those that desire a secure place to store the material items that they deem precious or valuable.

Wouldn't have a bought a safe with anyone else.
written by Chris Silver on April 29, 2013
Great company, they have a wide variety of safes to choose from and everything is custom made. The one thing that I wasn't very happy with was the wait time to get a safe, but I can see why they are so busy. Excellent quality and craftsmanship, cannot not say enough great things about it.

Great safe for the price!
written by Michael D on March 11, 2013
This is a wonderful safe for the gun owner who has a decent amount of firearms as well as the wife's jewelry. I always just had my guns in my closet prior to my boys being born as well as a break in to a rental property that I own. It made me seriously think about my guns being stolen while I am at work or my little boys getting into them when they get older, they are 1 and 3. So I pulled the trigger on this safe and had it bolted to the floor to assist in the security. Honestly, I can't believe I have waited this long to make this purchase. All the guns fit comfortable as well as my wife's jewelry and our paperwork. The old 870, which is 15 years old at this point, is the only gun out of the safe in the event of a home invasion. If you are looking for a great safe with out the 5k price tag, this is it!

Happy in Northern VA
written by pocketjokers on February 14, 2013
This is an excellent safe. I have a limited amount of storage area in my home but this safe found a home with no problem and is good enough in size to fill my needs.