Baldinos is Your Safe Headquarters
Call us!
Virginia/D.C.
703-550-0770
Montgomery/P.G. County
301-963-4440
Baltimore/Annapolis
410-561-0961

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 50 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
45
4 Star Reviews:
4
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Does its job.
written by Luke on November 18, 2017
Perfectly adequate safe keeps guns secure and in one organized location. Works as a deterrent obviously no safe is impenetrable. Shelves are particle board but suffice for now. decals placed on top of clear coat gloss has some nicks and scratches might look better if it were under clear coat.

Couldn't be more Pleased!
written by JFBWestminster on September 19, 2017
This is my 2nd Lincoln Safe and I also have the Ammo Can. These safes are Top of the Line and look as good as they are Built. The Ammo can is great and holds a lot of weight on each shelf. *****

Excellent choice - Made in America - fantastic quality and featu
written by Bill - White Plains MD on August 29, 2017
This is an upgrade purchase for me - after shopping a number of safes at a local gun show I decide the Liberty Lincoln 35 best fit my needs and desires in a well built safe. Plenty of storage, love the adjustable shelving and interior lighting. Fire protection is a huge plus as well.

My second safe
written by Silver and Safe on August 23, 2017
The first safe stayed at the old house and I bought a bigger one for the new house. This is an excellent tool for protection against burglary, political unrest, the economy, and for maintaining your own privacy. My safe is always available and can be relied upon for maintain my most valuable items. It also is a huge protection for my firearms when not in use.

Great delivery service & Great safe
written by Jr fish on August 4, 2017
Like the features, the security, fire proof rating and Baldinos delivery service was outstanding

Peace of mind
written by Rodney on June 20, 2017

Best of the Best
written by David on May 1, 2017
This Liberty safe is such a quality item that it is prominently displayed in my living room. There is plenty of room for everything I need secured, and I have high confidence when I am away from home that my guns and valuables are safe and secure.

This is the best safe on the market hands down
written by Firearms Instructor on April 28, 2017
I have multiple safes. The Liberty is the most reliable best built on the market. Price is a good value.

written by fgc on December 4, 2016

written by N/A on November 17, 2016

Excellent security and quality
written by Jeff Loki on July 23, 2016
Just had a white Lincoln 25 delivered. Very nice quality safe. Very heavy, (even the delivery guy was lamenting about how he hates Lincolns since they are so much heavier than the lower series) love the lights. The wife loves the white exterior color and cloth on the interior, as well as the jewelry drawer inside. I love that the inside has power, Ethernet and use connections. Very easy for a techie like me to put some hard drives inside and attach to my network for backup of our laptops. It's a good fit for my smaller condo, fits perfect next to my ikea wardrobe.

Five Star Performance and Service
written by Thomas Lincoln on July 19, 2016
I have been looking to purchase a safe for weapons and personal papers storage. Correct fire ratings and temperature length are just as important to me as good security. The Liberty Safe series provided more alternatives and accessories from which to select and the safe I purchased has proven to be all that I had anticipated. I had used and had been responsible for multiple numbers of government manual safes and reset the combinations as part of my duties for over thirty years and am quiet familiar with safe construction and safe lock mechanisms. I found this Liberty Series provided the better assortment of choices as for size, type of steel and steel thickness, various fire ratings and number of security bolts to meet a users needs at different price points. I would have selected the Fat Boy, if it would have had a higher fire rating and more door bolts. As for service, I purchased from a local vendor and my safe was delivered on time, directly to my storage location. The vendor had already assembled the external handles and the delivery team insured that I could operate the safe correctly before they left. I never told him or them of my familiarity with safe construction/operation.

Great Safe
written by Mike S. on April 27, 2016
I shopped around and found Liberty to be well built and durable compared to others at the box stores. Having a friend who is a locksmith, highly recommended Liberty as well based on reputation and experience dealing with them.

Great Safe
written by Michael on March 15, 2016
Love the safe and feel real my stuff is secure when I am out of town. My only issue is that I wish I bought a bigger one. Now I may have to buy another. Just love it!

Great Quality and Value
written by Happy Liberty Safe Owner on March 1, 2016
I received my Liberty Lincoln LX25 in Black Texture finish and am very happy with the product. I wished I had bought a bigger one through, they fill up quick. I am considering an ammo vault now. The product was an excellent choice for me.

Versatility made in the U.S.A!
written by Chris on October 24, 2015
The Lincoln Series Safe is a nicely equipped unit and it's made in the U.S.A., which is very important to me. This safe provides the owner with the flexibility to customize the interior, and it comes with some nice extra's. I really appreciate the LED lighting, the power outlet, and the electronic combination lock!

Lincoln 25
written by Rev. Dr. Ken Lyons on October 19, 2015
5 stars

Great Value and Made in the Good Old USA!
written by Kumba on September 2, 2015
We started looking at safes about 6 months ago Jan/'15, primarily to lock up silver, gold and guns. I first looked online at Craigslist, and saw a bunch of junk safes that were ancient, requiring total rework. I found out very few people part with their safes, not many secondhand for sale at all. A safe purchase looks to be one of those true lifetime acquisitions. A gun show came up and my wife was begging me to go, I obliged, and low and behold, there were three vendors selling safes. One was so cheap, I'd be embarrassed to be on the trade show floor with that product, the other so expensive, they probably cater to the Trump family only. Then along came Liberty. The salesman was very knowledgeable and most of all, not pushy. He had a nice line up, but he was missing a few key safes I saw later that would have been a better suit - The Big Boy. The Lincoln 25 in maroon with black lettering was our final selection, and she is a beauty. My only complaint was programming the digital lock. It should be much easier, with a plug and play type flow. Also, to have the safe somehow connected to the home network as a standard feature would have been nice. All of our "stuff" fit in there with no problems, and when we start buying more weapons, valuables thus outgrowing the safe, we will just buy another and have them side by side. Thanks Liberty for a great made in the USA product. - Kris

Satisfied Customer
written by Chick WU on May 21, 2015
The Lincoln Series is a functional, substantial, rugged and good looking safe. While the appearance of the Lincoln 35 safe is obvious (in the room), the gloss finish blends in as another piece of furniture to give an overall pleasing appearance in the room. The delivery team was very careful in the installation and took great care to insure there was no damage to any item near the location of the safe (considering the weight is not easy). I consider the purchase an investment and would definitely recommend Liberty and the Lincoln series.

Better then I thought
written by R. S. on September 17, 2014
I moved into a single-family house and I needed a place to store my firearms and valuables safely and securely. The Lincoln safe I bought has more then enough room and looks sharp.

Solid Product
written by Ivan on September 16, 2014
This is my second Liberty safe and if I need another there is no other brand I will be looking at.

Satisfied Customer
written by Bulldogger on August 12, 2014
I really like the interior design of this safe, the finish and the quality. Glad my firearms will have a secure home.

Liberty Safe
written by Yogi. on August 11, 2014
If you don't want to spend lot of time shopping and web browsing for protecting your valuables, Get a Liberty Safe. It is handsome piece of hardware, Made in good old USA. Extremely functional and has everything that you will ever need to have peace of mind.

You may pay little more up front, but once you put your hand on this baby, you will know, it is worth every penny you put into it. it will not "Out date" with time as it is timeless piece of classic beauty. You will be able to sleep at night knowing that no one is going to get in to your collection. If safety & protection of your valuable is what you are looking for, get Liberty and take a long nap.

EXACTLY what I was looking for!
written by Brian in Maryland on July 18, 2014
I looked at many different safes before settling on the Liberty Lincoln. I was trying to balance the cost, size, fire rating, manufacturer reputation across a wide range of options and the I came across the Liberty brand and saw exactly what I had been trying to articulate to salespeople for months. We have peace of mind now on our weapons, family photo albums and digital backups. Thanks Liberty.

Liberty Safe Will Not Disappoint You
written by Helen R M. on June 4, 2014
From Day One this safe has been a welcome asset to our home and is a valued and protected item. We feel more secure with it in our possession and have recommended this product to others. We believe that you will not be disappointed if you purchase a Liberty Safe.

Excellent purchase
written by Allawi on June 4, 2014
I just received my Lincoln 25 today. I put all my staff there. I does not look big but it can hold a lot. I love the finish. It is very reliable. I should have gotten it long time ago.

Big 50
written by MONTSI on April 14, 2014
The Lincoln 50 is one Well Built safe with plenty of room for all that we need to store. I heard from everyone that the chief complaint about buying a safe, was that down the road, most folks wish they had purchased a larger model. I am glad that I got the Lincoln 50 as it has room for us to grow into. It has every accessory I was considering with other models and after comparing the price with the offer at the LGS, It was practically no brainer to go with the Lincoln. The Delivery team put the safe in the exact location with a bit of effort, while it took 4 of them. The Textured Black is a great finish and the flexible configurations gives us exactly what we need. The strip lights inside, along the corners, are a little delicate and hard to get them to stay mounted in place. This is the only small issue I could possibly find with the Liberty Lincoln Safe. All else is top shelf.

good safe, excellent website
written by satisfied on March 3, 2014

Excellent safe at excellent price
written by Patriot on February 26, 2014
I received my new Liberty Lincoln 35 safe and am extremely happy so far. Safe was delivered early and in promised condition and expertly set up. I got this safe off recommendation from a family member and would certainly recommend it again.

Shotguns!
written by The Sir on January 18, 2014
I was very excited to receive this safe. I, for too long, stored my shotguns in a closet. I have known for a long time that this needed to change so I purchased a Lincoln Series Safe. I purchased the biggest one based off of advice of "do not buy for what you have, buy for what you will end up with. " Upon arrival I didn't fill the safe right away. When I did I found out that the center piece with the shelf on top was too short to accommodate my shotguns, especially the one that I have with a 30 inch barrel. I took the shelf off to find that the carpet was not covering the top of the center piece, but exposed wood was showing. Also, now that the shelf is not on top of the center piece, there is no reinforcement on that shelf and not much weight can be placed on it. Also, there are no shelves that would cover the top edge of the center piece. I called customer service and did not have my SN for the safe so they could not tell me if I had an older safe or not. Apparently the newer ones have a taller center piece. The customer service rep said that there was not a taller center piece available, if it was a new one. I am a little frustrated that I cannot set up the safe the way that I want to. I have not had a chance to call back to confirm this. My recommendation, measure your longest long gun to ensure that they will fit in the safe. All of my rifles fit just fine, virtually none of my shotguns do unless they have a 26 inch or shorter barrel. My 28 inch barrels and one 30 inch does not fit without the shelf removed, which has me scratching my head as most guns are this length. Also the majority of my shotguns are chambered for 3.5 inch, but even my ones chambered for 3 inch are very close to the top or above the top of the center piece. Hopefully this can be fixed. Aside from that, I think that the safe is high quality and I purchased it for the fire protection time that it provides me. I would recommend this safe and if I can get my issue fixed without having to personally do some carpentry, this safe will be phenomenal.
Liberty's Response:
Aaron,
Those longer shotguns can be frustrating. We are working on accomodating those in the future. A member of our customer service team will be in touch to see how we can help.  

Great Safe
written by Dave Jr on November 29, 2013
This is a fantastic safe for the money. Easy set up and operation. The safe is very well made and backed by a great reputation. Very pleased.

Lincoln 25 finally arrived
written by Virginia Zombie Hunter on October 14, 2013
Had to wait over 6 months from the time I ordered to delivery (was quoted 8 - 12 weeks by retailer). Other than that disappointment, the safe was installed with no issues - no scratches or blemishes, very clean interior.

I went with the Liberty 25 instead of the 35 as I was concerned that the 35 would not fit thru the upstairs (spare) bedroom door. I am surprised at how much room the Liberty 25 has. I was able to fit all of my pistols, three AR rifles, a zombie sword and lots of ammo and other items. I still have two shelves free so I have some room to grow.

The interior door panel is extremely useful -- handguns and magazines are easily stored and accessed. The foil-lined 'cool pocket' is great for storing important documents. The LED lights are activated by motion whenever the door is open. They are plenty bright and I can see everything in the safe from a darkened room.

I love the upgraded S&G direct drive lock. So easy to open the safe without using a combo. If I needed to open it quickly in an emergency, it would not be a problem to do so.

Very happy with my purchase. I can finally relax knowing that my firearms and other valuables are now secure while I am away from the house. Should have done this years ago...

Green Monster
written by Bigboy61 on August 30, 2013
Finally received my Liberty 35 today after 6 months waiting for it!

Nice green marble color, she is a beast!

Beautiful lighting interior and will serve my needs of keeping my firearms and my knife collection.

Peace of mind now that it is here! No more stuffing my collectibles in between clothes and hiding them out of plain sight.

I love my green monster!!

Thank you Liberty! I look forward to many years of use!

Quality safe at a fair price.
written by ron4md on August 6, 2013
I spent alot of time on the internet researching safes. I was able to narrow it down to 3 brands. All being equal in the quality and design the Liberty LX35 offered a few more features as standard and at a lower cost. I chose the Liberty LX35. I was not disappointed. The finish and the interior showed up in pristine condition. If I had to do over, I would buy the same safe.

My Sanity Has Arrived!
written by Samuel on July 16, 2013
I just received my safe and cannot be happier! Finally I have a place to store weapons, ammo, and docs. 4 kids in the house with friends always had me worried. Our home was broken into a few years ago and we lost thousands in jewelry, guns, cash, coins!!!!!!!!!! Had to be an inside Job but now we have what we need to sleep at ease. Thank you for bringing us some piece of mind, safety, and a pinch of style! She looks good to.

Major Upgrade
written by Mike from Rockville, MD on July 14, 2013
Like a lot of novice safe buyers, this was the third safe I purchased. The first one was labeled a safe but it was a tin can with a lousy lock. The second safe I purchased was double the price and seemed better. I purchased it off a website from a large sized membership retailer where COST is their Co Motto. It was better but did not give me the security I needed for my valuables. I decided that I would make the investment and purchase something far more secure. I targeted $2,500 to $3,000 as my investment ceiling. I looked at several manufacturers and Liberty Safe looked like the best solution. While their website is in need on a new comprehensive photo gallery of each product, I decided on the LX25. No local retailer had my model, color and interior color in stock for me to see so I had to estimate from the units they had on the floor. Price is of concern, especially at this level but having made two previous wasteful purchases, I wanted this time to be absolutely sure I was making the right choice. I was told that the gun shows often have promotional pricing. I am not your prototypical gun show visitor, but I did attend my local event since after my search, it was conveyed that you'd receive the best pricing at one of these events. OK, so I went and made the actual purchase. The Lincoln model was the only one I was looking at since it came with the configuration and accessories I wanted. I wanted the middle sized unit, but my entry door limited my purchase to the LX25. Hint, make sure you measure your entry doors prior to purchase. Seems obvious, but novice buyers will make that mistake. From order to delivery it took 75 days. Not too bad given the extreme demand for safes today. Delivery was setup by the retailer and they were on time and did the job without any issues or damage to my home. I opted to install the floor bolts myself. I have a large Milwaukee Hammer Drill and even with that and a brand new extra high quality 1/2" masonry bit, I regret not spending the extra $125 to have the retailer do it but at the time $525 for delivery and install seemed steep. Its not worth being Mr. DIY on this one. Other than that it is a beautiful safe and overall I'm elated with my Liberty. The door moves a little when locked but that maybe by design to allow for the fire sealant to expand if needed. Hopefully I never see that happen. My valuables including my collection fit perfectly and the lighting allows for easy identification. Overall this is a safe, not a storage cabinet with a lock. It will protect your valuables in the harshest of conditions. I highly recommend the Liberty LX 25 or really any of the Lincoln series safes from Liberty Safe. I'm sure in the future I'll need another, and when that time comes, it will be a Liberty Safe. Cheers...
Liberty's Response:
On the inside of the door jamb, there are door adjusters. Using the hex key in your STOP envelop, you can adjust the door tightennes. Dan can review this proceedure with you when he calls.

Excellent Safe
written by Mike on June 28, 2013
Very pleased with the craftsmanship, quality and condition of my Lincoln safe. Looking forward to many years of use.

Excellent safe!
written by Scott S on June 14, 2013
I waited almost 6 months for my safe and it was worth the wait. The quality is top of the line. I like the ability to arrange the safe the way I need it. I found changing the digital combo to be very easy. Overall a great product!

Peace of mind
written by Sam Adams on June 14, 2013
I purchased my Liberty Lincoln 35 and waited for 5 months. Just got it today and was well worth the wait. I love this safe!

Excellent Product, Excellent Dealer Interactions
written by Sambass on June 5, 2013
Like the safe. Good looking and functional. Absolutely recommend buying the electronic keyboard lock.

We got a Lincoln 50 to assure some room to grow. The dealer was very good at answering questions and following up on delivery delays due to production backlog. His delivery crew was courteous, efficient, and -- most important -- very careful with regard to our home and furnishings while moving in and installing an 1100 lb safe.

Great safe!
written by Buckeye on April 29, 2013
After a ton of research, I am thrilled with my Lincoln!

Well pleased with our new Lincoln
written by Molly Maguire on April 19, 2013
A solid and well made safe! Well pleased with the Lincoln's design and many thoughtful features. I know this safe will provide decades of protection to my family's firearms and other valuables. Glad we purchased a Liberty safe!

Incredible Value
written by Sean M. on February 10, 2013
The Lincoln Series is an incredible value. It comes with a highly reconfigurable interior, cool pockets on door, dehumidifier, etc. it is extremely well built and has room for a large number of pistols and rifles. It's truly made to last for life and I expect it to be the last safe I ever buy. My family is extremely pleased with the Lincoln safe from Liberty Safes.

Great safe
written by Redonthehead on January 17, 2013
It has all of the features needed with a lifetime warranty. Price is competitive too.

Upgraded to Lincoln and that was a very good idea!
written by Safewise on January 13, 2013
I didn't purchase a Lincoln but at time of delivery they had more selection in the Lincoln line and I decided to spend the extra money and get one. Boy am I happy I did that. The extra 30 minutes of fire protection and all the options that came with the safe made it a very good decision. Love the safe.

LX35
written by Robert O on January 4, 2013
Lincoln 35 is a 5 star safe.

Liberty Lincoln safe
written by David W. on December 30, 2012
Lincoln 35 safe: arrived with the wrong accent color (gold instead of black chrome). Options were to return it and wait (more months) or accept the color I did not pick.

I upgraded to the e-lock, which currently will not lock. Enter any combo you like and it opens! So I have a very expensive fireproof "box" at present.

Other than those problems the safe seems sturdy and the right size for my valuables. We'll see how service after the sale is...

Liberty's Response:
Glad you let us know David about your mix up and Elock issue. We will have Naomi from our Customer Service contact you tomorrow to resolve your situation. We want to make it right for you. 

New Safe
written by Jim Gidel on December 17, 2012
Just got it. Looks good. Combination works. No capability to change manual combination but instead must pay to have a locksmith do it...unsat.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for your review Jim. The Lincoln 35 safe is one of our finest safes. 

The challenges with changing the combination on a mechanical lock are due to the technical details and proceedures involved. If not done properly, your safe can be locked out and have to be drilled by a locksmith, which can result in hundreds of dollars in repair costs. It can be done obviously, but S&G puts a stipulation that voids the warranty if not done by one of Liberty's certified locksmiths. We get this question on occassion and we're glad you brought it up so we could address it.

Thanks for your business.

Unbelievably awesome safe!!!
written by Dr. Security on September 15, 2012
I just received a Lincoln 35 - love this safe!! The size, and apparent build quality is impressive. It came with all the accessories I needed except a media cooler, which I purchased separately. The upholstered interior is very nice, and the interior LED lights are awesome -- there is even a motion sensor!! I also like the included premium accessory door panel, and dehumidifier rod. I would have gotten a Lincoln 50 if I had the space, but the 35 is very roomy. I have only had the safe for a day but have already put a lot of valuables into it. I feel so good now knowing that my valuables will be protected when I am away. I'm extremely happy with the quality of this safe. It has a beautiful finish also, and made in the USA -- you can't beat that!! Finally, Liberty's website was extremely helpful for making my purchase decision, and the online ordering and subsequent delivery was smooth, and awesome!! SO happy I bought this safe!! Only wish I had done it sooner, haha.

Just as impressive as online
written by Chuck Mannix on August 28, 2012
I looked long and hard at all gun safes out there. Decided on a Lincoln 50 for its flexibility, options, security, and spaciousness. Turns out it was just as solid when it was delivered as it appeared online. Feels good to know my valuables now are well protected.

View More »