Baldinos is Your Safe Headquarters
Call us!
Virginia/D.C.
703-550-0770
Montgomery/P.G. County
301-963-4440
Baltimore/Annapolis
410-561-0961

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 18 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Centurion 24
written by Aimhigh on June 13, 2018
All in all a very good vault for the price. Currently having a problem with my new vault, the door seals are falling off, I have only owned the vault for less than three months. But I am sure they are going to fix this Veterans new vault. They installed a new electronic lock that is very easy to work.

goood safe, great quality
written by Tony H. on February 28, 2018
I really like the safe, especially the quality. Although if you have scoped guns space gets very tight after a dozen or so. I did my research and couldn't beat the price for the room or the quality. would like to see a thicker bottom plate but it will get the job done. will definitely buy anther Liberty as my collection expands.

very pleased with safe
written by C Jones on February 7, 2018
This is exactly what I needed. For space and size could not beat the price.

My first safe
written by Stadenko on January 3, 2018
I bought the Centurion 18 with Dual Flex safe for firearm storage. I am pleased with its quality.

Excellent value for the money!
written by Rennsport on October 9, 2017
Solid, well-built quality for less than $750! Made in the USA makes this safe purchase the good decision and the warranty is unbeatable!

Awesome product and service by liberty
written by John Hancock on September 6, 2017
This safe is exactly what I am looking for, I could have asked for better service and communication

Excellent
written by 1776er on July 19, 2017
Great condition safe but looking at my centurion safe online it was listed to have 4" wide locking bars under the security section of their specifications. My safe does not have those locking bars but instead has narrow steel locking plates. Was disappointed when I noticed that.

Excellent Value
written by Tdrbolt1 on July 1, 2017
This safe is an excellent value. The safe is very well built and the manual lock is easy to operate.

EXPERIENCE
written by GREEN LANTERN on April 30, 2017
THIS SAFE IS VERY ACCOMMODATING FOR MY CIRCUMSTANCES. THE LOCK TECHNOLOGY IS CONVEINENT FOR MY SITUATION IN SECURING AND HAVING QUICK ACCESS TO OPEN SAFE FOR EMERGENCIES.

written by DocTales on April 6, 2017
BIG BANG for little bucks!!!

written by Hikemaster on February 14, 2017

written by JJ on December 16, 2016

written by Rick on November 27, 2016

Very secure, but the flex version may be too small for some
written by Jonathan on July 29, 2016
Overall, this is a handsome safe that is very secure. There is no doubt that this is quality USA construction. I purchased this safe when we had kids as we needed to secure my firearms. I have no doubt that my firearms are completely secure in this safe.

However, I would think that the Flex 24 safe should be easily able to handle 8-9 long guns on the firearms side of the flex interior. With 4 long guns, this side is fairly FULL. I could probably rearrange the entire side of the safe to squeeze in 1-2 more guns (and to do this I would need to buy gun socks for all the guns to keep them from "bruising" one another). If you have more than 6 long guns, you may need to consider getting a larger safe if you need the flex interior.

Good starter safe
written by Rangerrob on June 6, 2016
I am very pleased with my Centurion 18. It is high quality but was affordable and met my needs.

Liberty Centurion
written by Alby on April 13, 2016
Needed a small but secure safe on a budget. Purchased the Centurion 12 which was perfect for my needs. The safe is small but holds more than you would think especially with the addition of the accessory door panel. I like the unique locking system and the mechanical combination lock. Overall I am very happy with the safe, price was great and very happy with Liberty customer service.

Good quality for the money
written by Patrick on February 5, 2016
Everything expected. The quality was all that can be expected from a budget safe. Does what it needs to do and that's keep my guns out of reach of unauthorized individuals.

Revolution Series Gun Safe (12 GUN)
written by SeanVT on October 17, 2013
The quality and size of the gun safe I ordered fits perfectly in a small closet. Only wish is that I got the electronic lock rather than the combination lock, other than that I am very pleased. After having our home broken into, now my wife and I can rest assured that our handguns/rifles/ammo/important papers are well secured and safe from fire going forward.